Quaker Organizations

Here you can find a list of other Quaker organisations that operate within Africa.

CAPI (Change Agent for  Peace International)

Julius Oladipo (Regional) Julius_oladipo@yahoo.com

Hezron Masitsa : – 0727150794   (masitsahc@yahoo.com)

Phone: +254-20-2500284

Mobile: +254-720-956873 

Friends Church, Ngong Road 

P.O. Box 255-00100 GPO 

Nairobi, Kenya. 

info@capiinternational.or.ke

admin@capiinternational.or.ke

 

FUM (Friends United Meeting – African Ministries)

John Muhanji : – 0735601707   (muhanji@gmail.com)

PO Box 478 • Kisumu 40100 

Kenya East Africa 

africaministries@fum.org

johnm@fum.org

www.fum.org

 

AVP (Alternatives toViolence Program)

Hezron Masitsa : – 0727150794   (masitsahc@yahoo.com)

Hanningtone Mucherah

TEL +254723398668

P.O BOX 19853-00202

NAIROBI

muchera2005@yahoo.com

 

AGLI (Africa Great Lakes Initiative)

David Bucura: +250788517647   (dabucura@yahoo.fr)

bcrdavid@yahoo.fr :  bucura@aglifpt.org

David Zarembka, Coordinator: dave@aglifpt.org

African Great Lakes Initiative of the Friends Peace Teams

P. O. Box 189, Kipkarren River 50241 Kenya  

Phone in Kenya: 254 (0)726 590 783   in US: 301/765-4098

Office in US:1001 Park Avenue, St Louis, MO 63104 USA 314/647-1287

www.aglifpt.org

www.friendspeaceteams.org

 

FCK (Friends Church in Kenya)

Zablon Malenge – 0724039077 / 0733842048 

malezab@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 465 – 50100 

Kakamega, Kenya

YQCA

Kish Masafu – 0723882354 – masafukish@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 41946-00100

Nairobi, Kenya 

 

USFW(K) 

Dorothy Selebwa: – 0722633298  selebwa2001@yahoo.com

P.O Box 1234, 

Kakamega

QUAKERMEN (K)

Obeddy W. Ombuya  : – 0722210189

P.O Box 465 -50100 

 

QPN (Quaker Peace Network)

John Bulimo : – 0723707318   <kidakejo@gmail.com>

P.O. Box 41946-00100

Nairobi, Kenya